Administrative Department

Abraham Lacy
Executive Director

Nikiesha Emery
Director of Finance

Crystal Birl
Administrative Assistant

Business Services Department

Florence Hardy
Senior Director of Business Services

Kathryn Jackson
Director of Illinois Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Housing Department

Eric Williams
Director of Real Estate Development 

Janece Simmons
Director of Workforce Development and Regional Housing Strategies 

Marketing & Communications Department

Ava St. Claire
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications 

Special Service Areas Department 

Dorian Johnson
Director of Special Service Area #45

Allyson Scrutchens
Director of Special Service Area #49