STAFF

Administrative Department

Abraham Lacy
Executive Director
lacy@farsouthcdc.org

Nikiesha Emery
Director of Operations
nikiesha@farsouthcdc.org

Crystal Birl
Administrative Assistant
crystal@farsouthcdc.org

Business Services Department

Florence Hardy
Senior Director of Business Services
florence@farsouthcdc.org

Food Access Department

Colleen McNichols
Senior Director of Food Access
colleen@farsouthcdc.org

Debyante Porter
Farmers Market Manager
debbie@farsouthcdc.org

Sheryl Coleman
Farmers Market Youth Manager

Housing Department

Eric Williams
Senior Director of Housing
eric@farsouthcdc.org 

Marketing & Communications Department

Ava St. Claire
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
ava@farsouthcdc.org 

Special Service Areas Department 

Dorian Johnson
Director of Special Service Area #45
dorian@farsouthcdc.org

Allyson Scrutchens
Director of Special Service Area #49
allyson@farsouthcdc.org 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *